ABOUT GGS

General Geosciences Services, which has been named GGS, benefits, since its creation, through its founder and colleagues (Tunisians and Foreigners) from more than 20 years of experiences. Indeed, GGS is a consulting engineering office specialized in multidisciplinary studies related to the ground and underground. 

GGS SERVICES

Whether you are an individual, private company or public institution who need to study your projects, we are able to meet your requirements. We identify your specific needs and we provide appropriate solutions which adopt the following methods :

logo_sans

THEY TRUST US

cristaline
aqualine
jannet
SCET
BG tunisie
Steg
shell
STUDI
LA GENENRALE ALIMENTAIRE JOUDA
Chahia
Sanlucar
Médis
  • We the undersigned, Mr. Kais HERMI, representative of SOROUBAT and acting as Project Director of the highway project 'Section3- A3 Oued Zarga-Bousalem', we received the report of the geophysical study by electrical tomography: Dipole-Dipole & Offset Pole-dipole the risk area on the highway project, Section3 connecting Hammam Sayala to Boussalem.

    We certify that this campaign is over and the company General Gesociences Services (GGS) has satisfied all required technical requirements and the commantaires from the company, the project owner, the consultant and the control office of the Owner: Tunisia Highways of the Ministry for the Equipment, the Housing and the territory planning of Tunisia.

    person-01
    Mr. Kais HERMI
    representative of SOROUBAT & Project Director
  • We undersigned, Mr. Mahmoud CHEHIDA, acting as a director of the company Les Jardins Du Sud, that the company General Gesociences Services conducted a geophysical companion by electric and electromagnetic prospecting on our fields. And insured the follow-up of a deep drilling (200m) and the elaboration of the specifications, the perusal of companies, setting-up, starting up and followed by the works and the definitive reception of the drillings, according to the standards required for the execution of the water's drillings.

    We express our satisfaction with the services provided by General Geosciences Services, after having assured the geophysical prospecting for a potential groundwater as well as monitoring the implementation of deep drilling and in accordance with PRACTICES OF THE TECHNICAL STANDARS IN VIGEUR.

     

    person-03
    Mr. Mahmoud CHEHIDA
    Director
  • We undersigned, Athina OMRANE, acting as an owner of an Agricultural holding, that the company General Gesociences Services conducted a hydrogeological study and geophysical companion by electric and electromagnetic prospecting on our fields. And insured the follow-up of a deep drilling (200m) and the elaboration of the specifications, the perusal of companies, setting-up, starting up and followed by the works and the definitive reception of the drillings, according to the standards required for the execution of the water's drillings.

    We express our satisfaction with the services provided by General Geosciences Services, after having assured the geophysical prospecting for a potential groundwater as well as monitoring the implementation of deep drilling and in accordance with PRACTICES OF THE TECHNICAL STANDARS IN VIGEUR.

    Manager
    Athina OMRANE
    Owner of an Agricultural holding
  • We undersigned, Mr. Skandar MAKNI, acting as a General manager of the company CHAHIA that the company General Gesociences Services conducted a geophysical companion by electric and electromagnetic prospecting on our fields. And insured the follow-up of a deep drilling (450m) and the elaboration of the specifications, the perusal of companies, setting-up, starting up and followed by the works and the definitive reception of the drillings, according to the standards required for the execution of the water's drillings.

    We express our satisfaction with the services provided by General Geosciences Services, after having assured the geophysical prospecting for a potential groundwater as well as monitoring the implementation of deep drilling and in accordance with PRACTICES OF THE TECHNICAL STANDARS IN VIGEUR.

    Manager
    Mr. Skandar MAKNI
    General manager
  • I, Lotfi BACCAR, acting as manager of the consulting office Eco International Resources, i certify that our society, through its various governmental and private markets instructed the Geophysical company GGS with several missions using geophysical survey (ELECTRICAL, PS & ECTROMAGNETSIME) that it has executed successfully.

    Manager
    Mr.Lotfi BACCAR
    manager
  • The company General Geosciences Services (GGS) has carried out all the works in the purchase order No.S2017189 of 16/06/2004. These studies have answered correctly to the questions that had been asked. The representative of the DEQ / DGC, certify that all of the geophysical survey object of Purchase Order No. S2017189 were actually executed. The representative of the DEQ / DGC is also well satisfied with the results yielded those geophysical survey and does not throw any reserve what has been advanced in the study.

    représentant
    Miss. LAALAI Hajer
    Representative of the DEQ / DGC of the STEG
  • We undersigned, Mr Lassaad HIZABRI, acting as engineer of the company SOHAM that the General Gesociences Services conducted a geophysical companion by electric and electromagnetic prospecting on our fields. And insured the follow-up of deep drillings (12 drillings) and the elaboration of the specifications, the perusal of companies, setting-up, starting up and followed by the works and the definitive reception of the drillings, according to the standards required for the execution of the water's drillings.

    We express our satisfaction with the services provided by General Geosciences Services , after having assured the geophysical prospecting for a groundwater as well as monitoring the implementation of deep drilling and in accordance with PRACTICES OF THE TECHNICAL STANDARS IN VIGEUR.

    person-01
    Mr. Lassaad HIZABRI
    Engineer

GGS TEAM

Manager | (06) Eng. Geophysicist | Eng. Mining | (05) Eng. Geosciences | Eng. Software | (05) Operators | Financial & administrative Manager

Younes FERCHICHI
Manager
Mining Engineer
& Senior Geophysicist

Hamza KHEMIRI
Geosciences Engineer
Methods & Projection

Semah KHASKHOUSSI
Geosciences Engineer
Acquisition & Processing

Manel ASKRI
Software Engineer

Rabii NAIMI
Geosciences Engineer
Acquisition & Processing

Mohamed SEBAA
Geosciences Engineer
Acquisition & Processing

Ferdaws OUAKAD
Geosciences Engineer
Acquisition & Processing

Sarra DHAOUI
Financial & Administrative
Manager

 

Zied MSAHLI
Operator in Mining, Geotechnical
Drilling, Water Drilling & Oil Drilling

Ameur CHEYBI
 Operator in Mining, Geotechnical
Drilling, Water Drilling & Oil Drilling

Hassen BEN ABDELKADER
 Operator in Mining, Geotechnical
Drilling, Water Drilling & Oil Drilling

Mohamed NAIMA
Operator in Mining, Geotechnical
Drilling, Water Drilling & Oil Drilling

Akram BEN KACEM
Operator in Mining, Geotechnical
Drilling, Water Drilling & Oil Drilling

Mohamed NAAIMA
Operator in Mining, Geotechnical
Drilling, Water Drilling & Oil Drilling

CONTACT

We welcome you at GGS

Address:

03, Rue Hasdrubal, Aprts: N°1 et N°4, El Ghazala  2083- Ariana-Tunisia

Phone:

+216 71 757 759

Fax:

+216 71 757 936

E-mail:

contact@ggs.com.tn / manel.ggs@gmail.com

We are available:

From Monday to Friday : 08:00 to 12:00 & from 14:00 to 18:00
Saturday: 08:00 to 13:00

Social Networks :

Send message clear

Home Home Home Home  General Geosciences Services, which has been named GGS, benefits, since its creation | Responsible and Quality Management  | Responsible and Quality Management

Accueil Accueil Accueil Accueil Accueil General Geosciences Services dénommée ci-après GGS, bénéficie, depuis sa création, à travers son fondateur et ses collaborateurs (Tunisiens et étrangers) de plus de 20 ans d’expériences. En effet, GGS est un bureau d’études pluridisciplinaire spécialisé dans les études ayant relation avec le sol et le sous-sol.
Accueil Accueil Accueil Accueil Accueil General Geosciences Services dénommée ci-après GGS, bénéficie, depuis sa création, à travers son fondateur et ses collaborateurs (Tunisiens et étrangers) de plus de 20 ans d’expériences. En effet, GGS est un bureau d’études pluridisciplinaire spécialisé dans les études ayant relation avec le sol et le sous-sol.

À PROPOS DE GGS

Accueil

General Geosciences Services dénommée ci-après GGS, bénéficie, depuis sa création, à travers son fondateur et ses collaborateurs (Tunisiens et étrangers) de plus de 20 ans d’expériences. En effet, GGS est un bureau d’études pluridisciplinaire spécialisé dans les études ayant relation avec le sol et le sous-sol.

SERVICES GGS

Que vous soyez particulier,entreprise privée ou publique, en besoin d’étudier vos projets, GGS répond à vos exigences en identifiant vos besoins spécifiques. GGS, souciante de vos problèmes, adopte les suivantes méthodes pour vous dotter de solutions pratiques :

logo_sans

ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE

safia
MTC
STIR
Steg
Minèstre d’agriculture
Poulina
SMPC
Soroubat
Médis
aquaculture
SONEDE
COMETE ENGINEERING
  • Nous soussigné, Mr. Kais HERMI, représentant de la SOROUBAT et agissant en qualité de Directeur de projet LOT3- Autoroute A3-Oued Zarga-Bousalem, que nous avons reçu le rapport de l'étude géophysique par tomographie électrique Dipôle-Dipôle & Offset Pôle-Dipôle de la zone arisque relative au projet autoroutier, sur le tracé du Lot3 du tronçon autoroutier reliant Hammam Sayala à Boussalem.

    Nous certifions que cette campagne est terminée et que la société General Gesociences Services (GGS) a satisfait toutes les prescriptions techniques demandées ainsi que les commentaires émanant de l'entreprise, du maître d'ouvrage, du consultant et du bureau de contrôle du maître de l'ouvrage Tunisie Autoroutes du Ministère de l'Equipement, l'Habitat et l'Aménagement du Territoire de la Tunisie. 

    person-01
    Mr. Kais HERMI
    représentant de la SOROUBAT & Directeur de projet
  • Nous soussigné, Mr. Mahmoud CHEHIDA, agissant en qualité de Directeur de la société Agricole Les Jardins du Sud, que la société General Gesociences Services a réalisé une compagne géophysique par prospections électriques et électromagnétiques sur nos domaines. Et a assuré le suivi d'un forage profond (200m) et ce de l'élaboration du cahier des charges, dépouillement des entreprises, implantation, démarrage et suivi des travaux et réception définitive des forages, selon les standards requis pour l'exécution des forages d'eau.

    Nous témoignons de notre satisfaction à l'égard des prestations par la société General Geosciences Services, suite à avoir assuré l'étude géophysique pour la recherche des potentialités en eaux souterraines ainsi qu le suivi de l'exécution des forages profonds et ce conformément aux PRATIQUES DES STANDARDS ET LES NORMES TECHNIQUES EN VIGEUR

    person-03
    Mr. Mahmoud CHEHIDA
    Directeur
  • Nous soussigné, Athina OMRANE, agissant en qualité de propriétaire d'une exploitation agricole sis à Zaghouan (Tunisie), que la société General Gesociences Services a réalisé une étude hydrogéologique et une compagne géophysique par prospections électriques et électromagnétiques sur mon domaine. Et a assuré le suivi d'un forage profond (200m) et ce de l'implantation, démarrage et suivi des travaux et réception définitive des forages, selon les standards requis pour l'exécution des forages d'eau.

    Nous témoignons de notre satisfaction à l'égard des prestations par la société General Geosciences Services, suite à avoir assuré l'étude géophysique pour la recherche des potentialités en eaux souterraines ainsi qu le suivi de l'exécution des forages profonds et ce conformément aux PRATIQUES DES STANDARDS ET LES NORMES TECHNIQUES EN VIGEUR

    Manager
    Athina OMRANE
    propriétaire d'une exploitation agricole
  • Nous soussigné, Mr. Skander MAKNI, agissant en qualité de directeur général de la société CHAHIA, que la société General Gesociences Services a réalisé une compagne géophysique par prospections électriques et électromagnétiques sur nos domaines. Et a assuré le suivi d'un forage profond (450m) et ce de l'élaboration du cahier des charges, dépouillement des entreprises, implantation démarrage et suivi des travaux et réception définitive des forages, selon les standards requis pour l'exécution des forages d'eau.

    Nous témoignons de notre satisfaction à l'égard des prestations par la société General Geosciences Services, suite à avoir assuré l'étude géophysique pour la recherche des potentialités en eaux souterraines ainsi qu le suivi de l'exécution des forages profonds et ce conformément aux PRATIQUES DES STANDARDS ET LES NORMES TECHNIQUES EN VIGEUR

    Manager
    Mr.Skander MAKNI
    Directeur général
  • Nous soussigné, Mr Lassaad HIZABRI, agissant en qualité d'ingénieur de la société SOHAM que la société General Gesociences Services a réalisé une compagne géophysique par prospections électriques et électromagnétiques sur nos domaines. Et a assuré le suivi de forages profonds(12 forages) et ce de l'élaboration du cahier des charges, dépouillement des entreprises, implantation démarrage et suivi des travaux et réception définitive des forages, selon les standards requis pour l'exécution des forages d'eau.

    Nous témoignons de notre satisfaction à l'égard des prestations par la société General Geosciences Services, suite à avoir assuré l'étude géophysique pour la recherche des potentialités en eaux souterraines ainsi qu le suivi de l'exécution des forages profonds et ce conformément aux PRATIQUES DES STANDARDS ET LES NORMES TECHNIQUES EN VIGEUR

    person-01
    Mr. Lassaad HIZABRI
    Ingénieur
  • La Société Générale Géosciences Services (GGS) a réalisé la totalité des travaux objet du Bon de COMMANDE N°S2017189 du 16/06/2004.Ces travaux ont bien répondu aux questions qui lui été posées. Le représentant de la DEQ/DGC, certifie que la totalité des travaux de géophysique objet du Bon de commande N°S2017189 ont été réellement exécuté. Le représentant de la DEQ/DGC est également bien satisfait des résultats auxquels ont abouti ces travaux géophysque et ne lève aucune réserve de ce qui a été avancé dans l'étude.

    représentant
    Mlle. LAALAI Hajer
    Représentant de la DEQ/DGC de la STEG
  • Je soussigné, Lotfi BACCAR, agissant en qualité de Gérant du bureau d’études Eco Ressources International, atteste par la présente que notre société, dans le cadre de ses différents marchés étatiques et privés a chargé la Société de Géophysique GGS de plusieurs missions de prospection géophysiques (ELECTRIQUE, PS & ECTROMAGNETSIME) qu’elle a exécuté avec succès.

    Manager
    Mr.Lotfi BACCAR
    Gérant

L’EQUIPE DE GGS

Gérant | (05) Ing. Géophysicien | Ing. des Mines | (04)Ing. Géosciences | Ing. informatique | (04)Technicien Supérieur Opérateur 

Younès FERCHICHI
Gérant
Ingénieur Des Mines
& Géophysicien Sénior 

Hamza KHEMIRI
Ingénieur Géosciences
Méthodes & Projection

Semah KHASKHOUSSI
Ingénieur Géosciences
Acquisition & Traitement

Manel ASKRI
Ingénieur Informaticien

Rabii NAIMI
Ingénieur Géosciences
Acquisition & Traitement

Slim ROUISSI
Ingénieur Géosciences
Acquisition & Traitement

Zied MSAHLI
Technicien Supérieur Opérateur 
en Forage Minier, en Géotechnique, 
en Forage d’Eau et Forage Pétrolier

Ameur CHEYBI
Technicien Supérieur Opérateur 
en Forage Minier, en Géotechnique, 
en Forage d’Eau et Forage Pétrolier

Hassen BEN ABDELKADER
Technicien Supérieur Opérateur 
en Forage Minier, en Géotechnique, 
en Forage d’Eau et Forage Pétrolier

Mohamed NAIMIA
Technicien Supérieur Opérateur 
en Forage Minier, en Géotechnique, 
en Forage d’Eau et Forage Pétrolier

NOUS CONTACTER

On vous souhaite la bienvenue chez GGS

Address:

03, Rue Hasdrubal, Aprts: N° 1&4, El Ghazala  2083- Ariana-Tunisie

Téléphone:

+216 71 757 759

Fax:

+216 71 757 936

E-mail:

contact@ggs.com.tn / manel.ggs@gmail.com

Nous sommes disposés:

Du lundi au vendredi : 08:00 à 12:00 et de 14:00 à 18:00
Samedi : 08:00 à 13:00

Réseaux sociaux:

Send message clear